HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: TheFullSetup

Gigabyte GTX 1050 Ti Windforce OC 4Gb Review,Benchmarks And Overclocking

958 ratings | 151527 views
Today I am reviewing the Gigabyte GTX 1050 Ti Windforce OC 4G Unboxing. In this review I will be showing you around the card and given a overview of its features. I will also be running gaming benchmarks and showing my overclocking results. The 1050ti is Nvidia's latest entry level Pascal graphics card based on the GP107 Chipset and unlinke other pascal cards featuring a 16nm Manufacturing process the 1050 ti is based on Samsung's 14nm process. It also features a 6 pin pcie power connecting allowing for larger overclocking than other 1050ti's. For more videos on the 1050 ti including custom overclocking profiles, and gaming benchmarks please subscribe to my channel. Support the channel by using our affiliate links *** Cheapest Games Online*** http://www.cdkeys.com/?mw_aref=thefullsetup *** Best Pre-Built And Watercooled PC’s*** https://www.overclockers.co.uk/?tap_a=3629-86a85a&tap_s=116482-68e55f GTX 1050 Ti – US http://amzn.to/2qsu8We UK http://amzn.to/2pxcFPA Overclocking to 1911mhz: https://youtu.be/hoZe3k1Ec1g Full Specifications Of Graphics Card: Graphics Processing GeForce® GTX 1050 Ti with 768 Cuda Cores Core Clock Boost: 1468 MHz/ Base: 1354 MHz in OC Mode Boost: 1442 MHz/ Base: 1328 MHz in Gaming Memory Clock 7008 MHz Memory Size 4 GB Memory Type GDDR5 Memory Bus 128 bit Card Bus PCI-E 3.0 x 16 Output Dual-link DVI-D *1 HDMI-2.0b*3 (Max Resolution: 4096x2160 @60 Hz) Display Port-1.4 *1 (Max Resolution: 7680x4320 @60 Hz) Digital max resolution 7680x4320 Multi-view 4 Card size H=40 L=229 W=118 mm PCB Form ATX DirectX 12 OpenGL 4.5 Recommended PSU 300W Power Connectors 6 pin*1
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (302)
Juni (12 days ago)
Looking at picking this up for 140$
Jade Dirain (26 days ago)
some of this card doesn't have port for psu
FRN00 (29 days ago)
I hav gtx 1050ti 4gb oc And i use gygabyte utility There is gpu voltage Is it safe to but on 25 or 35 or 50? And whats the diff with The afterburner becs its Says core voltage but On gygabyte utility it says Gpu voltage?
GameOn 04 (1 month ago)
Video length 10:50 1050 ti
Xpeke _ (2 months ago)
can i add this graphics card on gigabyte GA-B250m-ds3h motherboard?
No Gaming Zone (2 months ago)
If i do not overclock it furthermore will it still require the 6 pin power connector??
No Gaming Zone (2 months ago)
Does it require 6 pin power connector or it will go fine with 75 w power
No Gaming Zone (2 months ago)
TheFullSetup So it means that the 6 pin model have further potentiality to overclock manually though it is already overclock. Am I right??
TheFullSetup (2 months ago)
No Gaming Zone there is a 6 pin and a non 6 pin model.
No Gaming Zone (2 months ago)
TheFullSetup But amazon verified it that it doesn't need any 6 pin power connector
TheFullSetup (2 months ago)
No Gaming Zone yes it requires it
ShepirotGamer (2 months ago)
hmmm good shit
skylow TM (2 months ago)
Can the card run without connecting the power connector ?
skylow TM (2 months ago)
thanks for answering me, finally i got a gtx 1050 ti without 6 pin connector
TheFullSetup (2 months ago)
skylow TM no
RedDogge (3 months ago)
What ram and cpu did u use?
TheFullSetup (3 months ago)
RedDogge pretty sure it was an i5 4690k at 4.5ghz 16gb 2133mhz memory.
Ojin prime89 (3 months ago)
don't ya think Overclocking might damage your Graphic card?
TheFullSetup (3 months ago)
Ojin prime89 there is always the possibility but I'm still running g it overclocked for all my benchmarks and it's still working.
andreas kanellopoylos (4 months ago)
vr ready?? that card can play vr games??
JustinWizzkid (5 months ago)
just bought it, it's amazing!!!
Paul Benett (5 months ago)
Hi, I have an issue. When I OC my Gigabyte 1050ti Windforce OC 4G with the same settings as you, my fps are divided by 4. My benchmark score is normally 85k and it drops to 25k when overclocked... Any idea?
argie (5 months ago)
This is a extremely late comment but... Does the 6pin NEED to be inserted or is it just for OC boosts. Can the card work without the 6pin. The pin is not the issue, I have it but I was just wondering because of power consumption. Thanks.
argie (5 months ago)
Ah cheers. I was reading on tomshardware that you dont need to plug it in but then no OC. I guess it just goes in then. Thanks.
TheFullSetup (5 months ago)
argie if it has a 6 pin it requires the 6 pin to be plugged in for the pc too boot.
rgb2718 (6 months ago)
Correction [email protected]: nanometer, not millimeter. A millimeter is a million times longer than a nanometer. Correction [email protected]: It's a 6-pin power plug, not a power supply. Otherwise, good review. Thanks for posting.
Лимон Желтый (6 months ago)
What is the type processor you using in this test?
Лимон Желтый (6 months ago)
Thanks
TheFullSetup (6 months ago)
Лимон Желтый for this it was an i5 4690k at 4.5ghz oc.
Patrick Milan (6 months ago)
Hi! May i ask how does the fan works?
Cameron Harris (6 months ago)
What game was that at 1:44?
TheFullSetup (6 months ago)
Cameron Harris that's just a benchmark program called heaven
Michael Street (6 months ago)
So this would be a great card for a game like GTA 5 am I correct?
Bjorn B (6 months ago)
Great, affordable card for 1080p gaming. And it runs stable on 1911 Mhz, giving me 60-70 fps in PUBG with medium settings.
HaZe (7 months ago)
10:50
cbf edge (7 months ago)
mm?! nm!!! And that's not a power supply. It's a cable
cbf edge (7 months ago)
TheFullSetup well you did a bloody good job without a script here. Keep it up
TheFullSetup (7 months ago)
cbf edge yeah that's why I now script them ;)
cbf edge (7 months ago)
TheFullSetup not saying that at all. It was a light hearted correction. Great content
TheFullSetup (7 months ago)
so you never make mistakes?
Blagovest Todorov (7 months ago)
How to install that videocard when I dont have six pin connector :(
MRWHITE3535 (7 months ago)
Nice review..I was considering buying this as an upgrade to my 750 ti, but I don't think I'll bother as it doesn't seem that much of an improvement.
TheFullSetup (7 months ago)
MRWHITE3535 it's not a huge improvement have you considered a used 970? https://youtu.be/uD0ULmNoJ5k
Angel niebla lopez (7 months ago)
what rpm you use?
Gaming Dentist (8 months ago)
Correction: 14nm-> nanometres :)
Mārtiņš (8 months ago)
Im wondering if this gpu would go well with fx 8320 proccesor?
mazedmarky (7 months ago)
yea, it's good. everything higher gets you cpu bottlenecking.
PixelVirus (8 months ago)
When I bought my PC it came with the Graphics Card drivers CD... BUT MY PC DOES NOT HAVE A CD PLAYER!!!!!!
That Guy Over There (1 month ago)
PixelVirus you could find the drivers online
Tom Gardner (8 months ago)
Sorry to be 'that guy' but will a fx 6300 go ok with this. also, my MB is a ga-970-ds3p rev 1.0 Thanks guys's's :D
Cathal Gaffney (8 months ago)
Hey would this card be compatible in a dell inspion 3847?
cbf edge (7 months ago)
Cathal Gaffney the palit 1050 to is cheapest in UK. I think £140
Cathal Gaffney (8 months ago)
Sorry if im wasting ur time but im new to this xD whats the name of the cheapest one?
TheFullSetup (8 months ago)
Cathal Gaffney the cheapest one you can get they all perform pretty much the same.
Cathal Gaffney (8 months ago)
What would you recommend?
TheFullSetup (8 months ago)
Cathal Gaffney it doesn't look like the 3847 has a pin powers for this. So you would need a 1050ti that doesn't need a 6 pin power or a new psu.
DRAGO6596 (8 months ago)
I have the 1050ti and I can get ultra at 50-60 fps no problem.
TheFullSetup (8 months ago)
not in every game there are plenty of games that limit the 1050 ti to high and ultra settings.
Nejc Adamič (8 months ago)
Nice video thank you👍
Samiur Khan (8 months ago)
Will this be good with the r5 1500x cpu?
TheFullSetup (8 months ago)
yes but i would personally go for a used 970 if you dont mind buying second hand
Kristian Figueroa (8 months ago)
GIGABYTE GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GV-N105TWF2OC-4GD 4GB ......will this card be compatible with aorus gaming 5 am4, with ryzen 1300x powered by a 500w psu?? noob trying to build please help im a youtube learner!
grape (9 months ago)
hey i have this card and i wanna know what power supply would be best for it. im thinking of getting a 650 watt but idk if that will be enough. can anyone help?
SemickTrid (8 months ago)
This card needs 300W or stronger
Anstimeo (9 months ago)
*is this video card better than a ps4 pro?*
Z Space (8 months ago)
What he said, consoles don’t run off of raw power from their components
Kwstas Drakopoulos (8 months ago)
Anstimeo with out a doubt it is yes
SedPlayz (10 months ago)
Which one should I get? EVGA GTX 1050ti 4gb or this one?
Anstimeo (9 months ago)
actually, both practically have the same performance
Michael Gilmore (10 months ago)
Do you think that driver improvement in the last year since your review would make any difference if you tested again now? BTW, good review, no fluff, just the facts, thanks.
Иugatory (10 months ago)
For the past couple of months, I've been saving money for my first PC build. My budget is $700, nothing more. I've done alot of research on PC's such as Airflow, RAM, Overclocking, etc. I have made two PC build list and I'm debating on which one to choose. I'm looking for tips and advice on this situation. They both have the same CPU, GPU, Case, Power Supply, and RAM but different CPU coolers, Motherboards, and Fans. Thanks! 😁 Build 1: https://pcpartpicker.com/user/Road_to_Gamer/saved/bk98K8 Build 2: https://pcpartpicker.com/user/Road_to_Gamer/saved/NrRVYJ
dilano. A (9 months ago)
___ speedy.blaccman ___ the cooler on the 2nd build is overkill...get the first with some more ram and an ssd
Vitu Shoinik (10 months ago)
Hi.... Your review is great...can i run this card without a six pin connector..... Help me plz
Milan Teinovic (9 months ago)
+Vitu Shoinik you can without 6 pin, just make sure the one you're buying doesn't have 6 pin, like low profile from zotac or msi, or gigabyte windforce refence model
Vitu Shoinik (10 months ago)
My current monitor is only 768p.... Can you recommend a gfx for all ultra setting in this monitor at 60fps
Jamano (10 months ago)
Vitu Shoinik no it wont run without it
Aaron Blue (10 months ago)
What's the actual power consumption ? Most Gtx 1050ti use 75W. Is it also larger than the gtx 1080 ?
Aaron Blue (10 months ago)
+thefullsetup What's the actual power consumption ? Most Gtx 1050ti use 75W. Is it also larger than the gtx 1080 ?
Tomahwk Nexuz (11 months ago)
+TheFullSetup. Is the Gigabyte GTX 1050Ti Windforce 4GB Compatible in Gigabyte B250m Gaming Motherboard with PCI-E 3x4? Thanks If you answer my question! By the way I am your new subscriber
Tomahwk Nexuz (10 months ago)
what FPS do you think? I can get in CSGO in online and high settings while recording or streaming
TheFullSetup (10 months ago)
Tomahwk Nexuz yes
Tomahwk Nexuz (10 months ago)
But 450watts power of PSU is good with that build
TheFullSetup (10 months ago)
you will barely be pushing a 300w with that setup. As 300w are pretty rare from any good brand if your on a supper tight budget get 400 or 430. But if your planning on a beefier gpu down the line going with standard 500w bronze psu is always a sound investment.
Tomahwk Nexuz (11 months ago)
And I have another question! What amount of power supply I need with this build. Processor:Intel Core i5 7400 MOBO:Gigabyte B250M Gaming GPU:Gigabyte GTX 1050Ti Windforce 4GB RAM:HyperX Kingston 8GB 2133mhz HDD:Seagate Barracuda 1TB that's all thank you!
Insane Sounds (11 months ago)
My motherboard can output 45 watts of power from the pcie slot! And the 1050ti requires 75 watts of power!? What if I use a 6 pin connector version of the card! Like the one in above video!? Will be very helpful with your replies!
Kebab CZ (11 months ago)
WHAt CPU you used?
TheFullSetup (11 months ago)
Kebab CZ pretty sure for this one it was an i5 4690k at 4.5ghz.
troller (11 months ago)
can i support it with intel core i3 4150 proccesor?
Milan Teinovic (9 months ago)
not sure, I have fx 6300 and it works fine
Ricky'sDownForMiniGames (11 months ago)
I have a question I have the same GPU but it spins when I boot the computer and stops after. Is iy supposed to spin all the time or only when gaming? cause I've looked it up and it says only when gaming but I just don't want to overheat it.
Milan Teinovic (9 months ago)
it spins only when it reaches over 60°C
ZorphenMaze (10 months ago)
Enrique Livingston If it’s not doing anything graphically demanding (like being on the home screen or maybe watching a YouTube video) it shouldn’t spin. I’m not really sure though.
ekdromoi (11 months ago)
Did you try overclocking with voltage tweeking?
TheFullSetup (11 months ago)
ekdromoi no there really isn't anyneed.
ekdromoi (11 months ago)
Can you use shadowplay on this card
TheFullSetup (11 months ago)
ekdromoi yes
Weeaboo Trash (11 months ago)
You said NahVidia, what the fuck... IT's Pronounced N-Vidia. Nevertheless Shadilay my friend!
TobyIKanoby (1 year ago)
I just ordered a slightly cheaper version of this card, GIGABYTE GEFORCE GTX 1050 TI OC 4G, as far as I understand it's pretty much the same thing only different output connections. I play mainly Total War games and I didn't even start with Warhammer (I try to stay behind at least 2 years on AAA games). I am coming from some generic gtx 650, so I think this will make a huge difference, although the rest of my PC will probably bottleneck this card, lol. It will be more interesting to slowly upgrade my machine and understand the impact of all changes. Anyway, thanks for the video, it just made me more confident I made the right decision. Greetings.
Dexter Ramos (1 year ago)
What processor are you using?
kcrede (1 year ago)
Which is better this or g1 gaming variant
M1N1 M1LAN (1 year ago)
What do you think would be the best gpu to buy for £150??
james_harry12 (1 year ago)
M1N1 M1LAN a used one of these, i bought a used one which was £130. £70 off!!
Darc Phansea (1 year ago)
Wish the RX 470 was still at the same price...damn you Bitcoin
TheFullSetup (1 year ago)
Darc Phansea me to mate some of my most popular videos this year have all been 1050ti. like I get the non 6 pin version make sense for people with pre built Dell's hp etc. But when anyone asked should I buy it I always said save a couple weeks more and get a 470. I picked up my 480 4gb on sale for £150 bargain!!!!!!
SmiteZ (1 year ago)
sei un yasuo main
TOPIɅS (1 year ago)
When i try to overclock it my games just crash
UNKNOWN (1 year ago)
it's good for VR ?????????????????????????
XFORCE 667 (3 months ago)
Excuse me, yes it's good for some VR games like House of the Dying Sun and Starfighter Origins. Also War Thunder works perfect in VR. I'm playing these games in VR with 1080p on ultra, on my pc with this video card. I think it's awesome. :-)
ツRubenxyz12 (1 year ago)
Vendacar no
Davor (1 year ago)
#gtx
Ajke (1 year ago)
just to inform will it stay at normal gaming temperature while im gaming i mean will it overheat or something like that while im gaming
TheFullSetup (1 year ago)
Ajke it's has never overheat3d go look at the 1050ti gaming footage on my channel.
DiscoWine (1 year ago)
i have the Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1050 TI 4GB OC and i have no 6 pin connector how can that ?
DiscoWine (1 year ago)
TheFullSetup yes I know, I have that one
TheFullSetup (1 year ago)
Gamer Plaze they do a non 6 pin version with the same cooler.
funk541 (1 year ago)
considering I upgraded from a gtx460 this GPU is paradise!
Max16032 (1 day ago)
Same here but from a GTX 745. Imagine the sound of that thing trying to play 2018 games
Tom G (8 months ago)
funk541 fellsgoodman. Just purchased this bad boy from a hd7770 1gb! :P
Martim Alves (1 year ago)
I feel you. I had a GT 630 2GB. Now I'm running crystal clear graphics
TheFullSetup (1 year ago)
funk541 I bet that's a big upgrade.
mike salomon (1 year ago)
Great review. Now I'm on a budget so my options are GTX 1050, R9 270x (Asus) or GTX 1050 ti. Which should I get price/performance?
Vaahkrod Henvak (1 year ago)
1050 ti bro
Junior B (1 year ago)
just bought this card for 115 dollars. is that a good deal?
Lloyd Wood (12 days ago)
I got it for $139
Zaney Damage (2 months ago)
Junior B vro you got a great deal
Salik (1 year ago)
definitely. I can't find it cheaper then 199$ in Denmark
Shyam Kadian (1 year ago)
Does OC version requires an Air Conditioner and an additional power supply?
Noah Hastings (1 year ago)
Free Hatchedmi powts
BangDroid (1 year ago)
Nuhvidia
Dimitris Softas (1 year ago)
lol where can i buy the rx 470 for around the same price as gtx1050ti? This could be great!
Cleavatron (1 year ago)
You can't even find them anywhere lmfao, 1050Ti is the only viable budget card in that range rn. Just ordered one.
Darathu (1 year ago)
Dont use msaa x8... cause you might as well play the game at 1440p if you're gona do that.
Darathu (1 year ago)
CMAA.
Cleavatron (1 year ago)
What AA settings do you use in WoW?
SqualidsargeStudios (1 year ago)
pretty much everything at high is instead of ultra should be quite enough
Tom G (8 months ago)
Optidalfprime are they? How come man?:P
Optidalfprime (1 year ago)
Most Modern games are designed to run on medium to high anyways
Andrea Frongia (1 year ago)
Fps should be more because you were recording?
cbf edge (7 months ago)
Reinier van zwieten he used shadow play. Watch the video
Reinier van zwieten (10 months ago)
depends on how he did it if he used something of a capture card then it could have no effect
ItsKobi (11 months ago)
Yes.
RRainerss (1 year ago)
Is it possible to take off the backplate leaving the side plastic pieces on? I'm a big fan of bare PCBs ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡° )
cbf edge (7 months ago)
RRainerss yes
Jan Mikhael Marzan (1 year ago)
hi. can i use this without using the 6 pin? i only have a pre built pc. my psu doesnt have a 6pin cable 280w
Dillon Clyatt (9 days ago)
No, you need 300W and 6 pin
TRXP RFT (7 months ago)
U need 300 watt min psu and you can buy a Molex 2 6pin adapter
Humanitys Hate (1 year ago)
MOST 1050ti model are drawing their power over the PCI-E slot/ directly from the mainboard so there is no need for a 6pin cable.
DiscoWine (1 year ago)
no
Guns Of Spuds (1 year ago)
Jan Mikhael Marzan Honestly, id just get a new power supply. Evga 450 watt bt is only $22 on Amazon and includes a 6 pin connector for overclocking
CancerousCereal (1 year ago)
frame rates??
Cleavatron (1 year ago)
Are you blind? The framerates are listed in the video if you paid attention.
the joe fro (1 year ago)
does this have to have a 6 pin plugged into it or can i just plug it in to the pcie? Or is that only for the overclock that comes with it?
Fantastic Games (1 year ago)
Conect six pin
Fantastic Games (1 year ago)
You PCB is GTX 1050 TI G1 Gaming
Satori Ankh (1 year ago)
Considering that my PC can't even run Worms Revolution or Rogue Legacy, I think this GPU will improve my life, expecially because I mostly play indie games. Thank you for this review, now I just need a job to buy it xD
CorneredTarget (8 months ago)
legends say he still tryes to buy the card....
Tom G (8 months ago)
Satori Ankh did you in the end? :P
joe joe joe joe (1 year ago)
125usd on amazon right now.
Gunna (1 year ago)
im running on 6600k, would the 1050ti run better on the z170 chipset?
Gunna (1 year ago)
TheFullSetup yea I had a look at some better cards in the last hour and managed to decide on the 8gb rx 480 rog strix
TheFullSetup (1 year ago)
Gunna no it won't run any better. but I would recommend pairing a much better graphics card with a processor as tasty as a 6600k.
Thomas Chochla (1 year ago)
would this card pair up well with a amd quad core fx processor
Rongie Juayno (1 year ago)
what's your pc specifications during this review? Thanks!
TheFullSetup (1 year ago)
i am using an i5 4690k at 4.5ghz oc and 16gb hyperx ddr3 @1866mhz
Bocho (1 year ago)
this proggrame what is and how you open ???
Monika Flegelova (1 year ago)
Can you confirm you said that the logo does NOT light up? Thanks. We are just trying to find out what is wrong with our new built PC.
Monika Flegelova (1 year ago)
Just received new motherboard and it is frozen again.. the screen show the ASUS logo and than freeze.
M Ξ S Λ (1 year ago)
Stupid question but is ur power supply on? Also check ur power switch is connected to the motherboard correctly
TheFullSetup (1 year ago)
Monika Flegelova send me the specs need a better idea what your working with???
Monika Flegelova (1 year ago)
Yes it is
TheFullSetup (1 year ago)
Monika Flegelova is it a new build what you did you have in before????
AuraMaster (1 year ago)
Not sure what you mean by can't play ultra. Sure the numbers were sub-60 FPS, but it's playable frame rates with no massive drops. Someone building a budget PC isn't worried about the difference between 48 and 60 FPS. They just want to play the game. And now they can do it on Ultra.
Krekker Recer (1 year ago)
do you need to plug in a 6 pin collector?
Menno (1 year ago)
Could I pair this with an q6600 and play medium/high on 40+ fps
Menno (1 year ago)
H Λ Y D Ξ N I am too poor for sli
Menno (1 year ago)
Yes
M Ξ S Λ (1 year ago)
No sli
Vids lVl (1 year ago)
i have i5 750 and gtx 660 . i want to upgrade to this card.. what do u think? will it bottleneck too much or is it okay?
Cleavatron (1 year ago)
There shouldn't be a bottleneck, your processor is well within the range for this card to run.
xTardguard4 (1 year ago)
whats even cooler is that this card is cheap as hell
gaurav bhatia (1 year ago)
hi i have amd phenom iix4 940 and gtx 650 ti i want to updgrade to play battlefield 1 . Can you tell me if this card handle my processor so that i can get good fps on medium setting plz reply asap
TheFullSetup (1 year ago)
GAMER_ HD well I'd wait and save longer as that cpu is going to really hold you back.
gaurav bhatia (1 year ago)
i dont have money to buy cpu mobo and ram only gpu cant resolve my problem
TheFullSetup (1 year ago)
GAMER_ HD it's time to build an entire new pc :)
what CPU in this vid?
TheFullSetup (1 year ago)
Семён Михайленко in this one it's an i5-4690k running at 4.5ghz.
ΚΟΡΑΚΙ (1 year ago)
i7 4770 - 8G RAM + (this card) , can play fifa ? if i can what u thing about fps on ultra setting ? thank u sorry for my english
TheFullSetup (1 year ago)
Gol D Roger couldn't tell you about this card. but I installed an rx 470 in my friends i7 build at the weekend. fifa runs at over 200fps. this card is 40% slower so expect way over 100fps.
Tpinz (1 year ago)
id like to see you bend your hat
Alen G (1 year ago)
i found another version! LOL https://www.mimovrste.com/graficne-kartice-nvidia/gigabyte-graficna-kartica-gtx-1050-ti-oc-4gb-gddr5-pci-e-30
Syed Atif (1 year ago)
Great video! Keep up the good work. Subscribed!
Vu Le (1 year ago)
where can i get "nvidia extreme gaming" program?
Robin Kammenga (1 year ago)
what cpu do you use
Sterilux Gaming (1 year ago)
I just want to verify, the 6 pin power connector that plugs into this is labelled PCI E on the cord right? cause that's the only extra 6 pin power lead I can find
Sterilux Gaming (1 year ago)
thefullsetup don't forget me when your famous with like 2mil subs!!
TheFullSetup (1 year ago)
Sterilux Gaming Thanks :) it is slowly starting to grow now hopefully be a lot bigger this time next year.
Sterilux Gaming (1 year ago)
thefullsetup thanks alot! and I subbed BTW. I think you have awesome content for the size of you channel. you deserve more views and subscribers
TheFullSetup (1 year ago)
Sterilux Gaming yes
jhon luis (1 year ago)
oye esa versión overclokeada necesita conectarla a la fuente o con la motherboard vasta?
Zrow (1 year ago)
Thanks for the review!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.