HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: LordPleasur

Old School Runescape: New Continent Zeah - First Impressions & Content Review

10 ratings | 1535 views
In this video I will be discussing my personal opinions and first impressions of Zeah. I have faith that Zeah will become something much more with the release of stages 2 & 3. Subscribe Here https://goo.gl/iGnFo3 Disclaimer - RuneScape is a registered trademark of JaGeX Limited. I do not claim, or have any, affiliation with JaGeX Ltd. This video was not intended for any personal gain, only for entertainment purposes. All comments by others are their own and I do not take responsibility for their actions. Consider this, free advertising http://www.runescape.com
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (25)
TheHastate (1 year ago)
Zeah is absolute shit. It has absolutely no ties to the rest of RS, and just has so much bullshit in it. The way it looks is too artificial, and the whole thing is basically just a giant minigame. Really disappointed with it.
Pieter Browaeys (2 years ago)
If you're going to review zeah you probably shouldn't be training agility whilst doing it, you should be IN zeah discussing the content
Gwas (2 years ago)
I was hoping for like, a tutorial of all this place has to offer. :( And no way, sailing..? Forget that mess.
Akthanakos (2 years ago)
100% agree with you. I was mad when sailing didnt pass and am STILL mad it didnt. I am sad that Zeah is kinda lame but yeah i guess as a sailing supporter I guess I get to tell those who voted no that the freed up dev time was wasted =/
Ron H3 (2 years ago)
Looks like seers agility course to me. Not a very well put together video.
LordPleasur (2 years ago)
I actually make very good guides when it is my goal to actually make a guide not a first impression video fuck nut.  More views than you'll ever get.  Now blow me. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-J5IFc1TUHg
Ron H3 (2 years ago)
Woah breh  calm down this isnt doing your non existent reputation for shitty guides any better
LordPleasur (2 years ago)
+Ron H3 like I said numerous times. It's not a fuckin guide. it's MY FIRST IMPRESSIONS & THOUGHTS on Zeah. I'll record wherever the fuck I please. Play the game urself if you wanna see what it loks like.
Zesty (2 years ago)
terrible video, hearing this idiot ramble on about nothing. Background video is worthless also.
LordPleasur (2 years ago)
+Oliver Baker opinions are a beautiful thing.
Lu k e (2 years ago)
you know this is part 1 right? there are more parts to be added, so way to judge a book by its cover.
Sajuto (2 years ago)
+Goku You know videos like this are important so Jagex doesn't fuck up the next stages right?
LordPleasur (2 years ago)
+Goku if you would have listened to the while video I mentioned that I feel stage 2 & 3 will bring major improvements. Way to judge a book by its cover...
Flowmaster925 (2 years ago)
lol sailing looks pretty good at this point
dick james (2 years ago)
Shayzian is by far the worse house. Remember this is just the first update of im sure to be many content additions other than the ones theyve discussed. Well if they pass polls, which is doubtful now that people are disliking the whole idea of zeah. Its really house shayzian that has left everyone with a shit taste due to it being the most picked based on the fact that polls prior to release showing people were going to choose shayzian the most.
Lukis Mcdowell (2 years ago)
I haven't read too much on Zeah in a while but if they were to add some good bossing for people who like me who enjoy pvm. They also still have a chance to change things people don't like about Zeah it is the first day also the first phase, and no i will not being going to Zeah anytime soon ill continue on Slayer but if they were to add pvm bosses that are semi-profitable I wouldn't mind too much about the addition of Zeah but the weird memes in Zeah seems bit stupid but that's just me.
LordPleasur (2 years ago)
+Lukis Mcdowell Yea there just isn't much activity for higher level players besides RC. I think the next two releases of Zeah will cater to us higher level players well. Time will tell.
Gov na (2 years ago)
Sailing? Wtf is this 2008?
Gov na (2 years ago)
Looks like Camelot to me kappa
NewBPure (2 years ago)
zeah is shit as the designers of it
Fear Engineer (2 years ago)
you're right, way more fun watching you train agility for 14 minutes. why not show the content you are so keen on crying about then?
LordPleasur (2 years ago)
+Fear Engineer I said first impressions. How I deliver that is up to me. I decided to give my opinions on it while doing something I wanted to do. It's not a guide. Go find out for urself what I'm talking about.
Diddles (2 years ago)
People have been flaming me in Twitch chat for it, but the fact that Blood and Soul Runecrafting are the only efficient content, and in my opinion, the only fun content (people are arguing that the blast mining is going to be good XP, but if you switch off from that house you need to spend another 8.5 hours just to start gaining favor again). The content on zeah (except the RC) is not fun, profitable, or good XP. It does not feel like RuneScape and the rewards are horrific. The entire continent feels like one of the worst minigames in RuneScape. And all of that ignores the other issues of Zeah: accessing it, the long walking distances, and the memes. Fuck Zeah.
LordPleasur (2 years ago)
Let the hate flow in for saying Sailing would have accomplished much more for the game lol..
Kairicko (2 years ago)
+LordPleasur Agreed

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.